Happy as a ......

......... pig bee in clover!

As today is the 'Freedom of the Town' march past by the RAF from their nearby base ........ I had hoped to be able to Blip a shot of the Typhoon (Eurofighter) as it did it's flypast. Sadly it was not to be ...... as it flew over the house it was too high & obscured by clouds :-(

Next year I must try to be in town for the parade ...... perhaps then I may be able to get the shot!

So instead I give you a different flying object ...... a bee that was thoroughly enjoying the warm weather ..... busily flitting from flower to flower ..... do hope you like it :-)

I have also backblipped yesterday's Little blue ...... do hope you will take the time to have a look :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)



On a sombre note ....... love goes out to Anni for tomorrow  (it is her mother's funeral )..... do hope all goes well ........ keep strong <hugs>

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.