Little blue

Wednesday 24th June 2015       (backblip)

This lovely tiny blue flower is a Speedwell that has seeded itself in the garden ......... each flower is less than 1cm across!

Had real 'fun & games' today! Hubby collected my medication from the pharmacy only to find one item was missing ......... the one thing I had just run out of & needed for the morning!!!!!! Frantic call to doctors surgery  ........ arranged an emergency prescription ...... collected it & got it filled! Best of it all was that they had no record of me ordering it on the 15th June!

This is the second time in a few months that I have been missing an item! It's not as if I order a huge number ..... usually one or two ....... makes me wonder what happens when people order lots of things! Maybe it's more difficult than rocket science!

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.