Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Sarah

It was inevitable, you knew it was coming.... having the lovely Sarah staying with us this week was going to end up with me taking some photos of her. She was very obliging and we had some fun taking a few photos after she got home from work.

It was a very busy day today, and I have hardly touched sides - the day started well with Murdoch and I going for a run early this morning while it was still cool, but then later rushing around in the heat was not much fun, especially when I finally got home and had to face ironing in a hot kitchen! I had a committee meeting at school this morning, then had lunch in the staff dining room (awkward?...a little). I had the added delight of coming home to the boys dirty breakfast dishes as they 'did not have time to wash up'....grrrr....

I will catch up tomorrow, now going to relax and watch some TV.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.