Good Boy, Good Boy!

Although calm and warm with the sun on our backs the sea mist was hugging the mountain range in the distance. The sea was noisy with many waves rolling in, I watched for a while as this man and his dog enjoyed some time together, softly surrounded by sea mist.

My extra shot is off the estuary with its beautiful sky and stunning reflections. The mountain holding it all together is Mount Grey with a telecommunications mast on the top. Mum has blipped Mount Grey reflected on the estuary so I settled on the coastline - quite different to yesterday's snowy shot but just as nice.

I chose not to do flowerFriday today as it was about spending time with my dear mum, enjoying the beach and estuary together, grocery shopping and our usual lunch date - precious times.

My thoughts are with Anni (BikerBear) who kindly hosts flowerFriday, a difficult day today, take care Anni x 

Enjoy the weekend everyone :)

Mum's Blip - Still, Still Waters

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.