Same Bat Channel

Always the dilemma....throw on any old photo just to keep up with the routine or skip a day.

We seem to be on a Superhero kick. Last weekend, it was Superman. It was movie night at Comfort's Cozy Corner where we took in Batman Begins and continued the tradition of spending special time together with Mother Comfort. Since her passing, we have continued to make steady progress toward sorting out life's important details, so there was a pile of papers on my lap during the movie and I made a very poor attempt to determine what I should do with them, but they brought fond memories of Mother Comfort as I enjoy seeing her handwriting.

The photo is nothing short of amazing...processing, that is...but you would have to see the incredibly rubbbbish raw material I was working with! I had to cut so much off the picture in order to be able to stand it, that I was surprised it didn't tell me there was too little left to upload! Everything was very yellow and blurry, but, as they say..life is a bowl of...
well never mind...

Small note to self. Just a little reminder when I read back through the journal. The mountain of backed up work that you faced at the office has been tamed and you are moving along ahead of schedule now. For that, I can say hoorah!!! That was a very stormy sea from November to April, and your faith held firm and full of grace. Always remember to look up and things really will turn out OK!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.