Mirror, mirror on the pond

Had a hairdresser appointment after work day, which was a pleasant way to start a weekend. Emma had a muscle workout in Elixia Onkiniemi with her team and me and hubby had a small-scale picnic under the umbrella while waiting for her. In the evening she baked us mouth watering brookies (that was something new to me, a combination of brownies and cookies).

Leevi's journey with Arttu is going well, they should arrive to Frankfurt shortly.

In the picture is a reflection in Tammerlampi pond, which is located near my hairdresser. There you can see two buildings designed by my favorite architect Wivi Lönn, in the middle is Tampere's main fire station. That is the most beautiful fire station, in my opinion!

+16°C, mostly cloudy, some sunshine and some rain

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.