FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

Flowers and laundry

It made a change to spend a Saturday catching up at home. It was a pretty non-eventful day tending to my plants, catching up on the laundry and packing. I had a blissful hour at the village spa having my toes beautified and then a coffee in the sunshine.

I hand tied some flowers and put them in pretty boxes to take to my mum. I was pretty pleased with the result. I'm staying with my parents along with one of my friends for a few days as we're volunteering for fly2help at Goodwood.

I met my friend Jack at the airfield bar for a quick drink and some supper early evening before a lovely drive to Sussex with the roof down all the way.

Looking forward to the Festival of Speed tomorrow apart from the 530am start! Come and say hello at the fly2help stand if you're attending.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.