Lines

To be precise, some tractor lines in the fields that go down to the River Teign below the village.

It's been a very dull day and we must have had some rain overnight. It looked as if it was set for the day. We went into Exeter and I TK Maxxed myself out. I did come away with a pair of jeans and a pair of shorts for my holiday, which was exactly what I set out for. By the look of the weather forecast I think it'll probably be the shorts that get used most.

I'm missing Tim (SarumStroller)'s presence on blip. His influence means that I try a little bit harder (or perhaps curse myself for having not tried harder). He also did a fine job of critiquing my images, sometimes harshly but always soundly, and not too many people here do that. I do hope he will return of course but in the meantime I'll continue to look carefully at each blip as I process it and look at it twice before it goes up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.