Parallel Line(s)

I wandered the lanes and saw lines all over the place. There were crop lines (but I blipped them yesterday - strangely enough I seem to have titled that on lines), fence lines, power lines. I would have liked a line of cows but they weren't playing, they were all clustered round their hay feeder. Earlier on in the day, just after I'd mowed the grass, I thought the washing line looked good with lots of bright colours waving in the wind, just right for mono! I've put that in as my extra anyway.

I liked this gateway with a lovely tree behind it and a good wooden five bar gate. Just as a texture bonus there are three adverts for the auction of the straw once the field are harvested on the gate.

It's my entry for Mono Monday hosted by JDO.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.