My Life in Pictures

By PhillyStitcher

Sunday, Sunday...

We had a landscaper but he kept raising his prices every year, so, this year, we went like "blah!" and decided to let all the landscape go wild. We've had many rainy days, so the overgrowth is looking so amazing.

A big day for Holly tomorrow. She got approved for cell stem therapy for her limp front leg, so she's having some fat cells harvested from her abdomen and when the cells are ready, they will be injected into the joint later this week. We upped her Rimadyl (doggy ibuprofen), so she's moving around a lot more lately. Pain management.

I'm on Day 37 of the 100-day exercise challenge. So far, I've lost 9 pounds. Unfortunately, PT says I may have overtrained, because there is a pain along the outer left leg that won't go away. I have to give myself a few days off from exercise to allow for healing.

Have a good week! Last week was interesting, wasn't it…both good and bad?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.