Mono Monday - Line

Happy to be part of the mono challenge today - line.  Really, when you start thinking about them, they are everywhere.....coastline, cloths line, road painting line, fence line and so on.

I've gone along the road and photographed this line of trees, with shadows giving lines as well.  Then I see two fence lines there as well.  The sky was showing off this morning too.  Nik Film Noir for the mono conversion.

Doug & I went to the library then for a walk, it became very warm again.  With these nor-west conditions hopefully the snow back country will be thawing.

Which brings me to say a huge thank you for so much attention to my Saturday snow blip - I'm yet to go through all the photo's from my two days in the snow.

A small large panic this afternoon.  Went to my iPad (fully charged) to find a black screen, OMG shucks ( it hadhappened once before but couldn't remember what to do)......did some googling and troubleshooting.  Suggested holding down both the Home and Off/On together for at least 10 seconds.....bingo, it came to life.  Can I imagine life without my iPad??????

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.