Fruit Salad Bokeh

Misty overnight left tiny droplets on most things. The sun came out and made everything twinkle like magic. Aha, the lensbaby might enjoy a wander around the garden and this is the result. My other two choices are here..

I've had a Flickr account since 2010, but never bothered to load anything in it, but other blippers do this and I love seeing there other images of the day. Its been a bit of a learning curve, trying to sort out the link. I did manage to load up two albums -

My Impressionist Album if you care to take a look.

We went walking this afternoon across the bay and over the cliffs, every man and his dog was there (literally), great to get out into the fresh air for a bit.

Don't forget MONO MONDAY is REFLECTIONS, remember to come to my journal and tell me as I won't have time to search you out.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.