Postcard from my Neighbourhood

Today was another busy day with my accountant this morning that took up more time than I expected. I had enough time to have lunch then off to Hydrotherapy. After that I had appointment with the Physiotherapist for my headaches. The headaches are much better thank goodness.

When I was out this morning it was cold at first then got really warm. I took a quick walk around the block to get a few shots for today's blip when I got home.

The shot on the Top Right: is of the piles going down in a rebuild in our street. You can see the length of the pole how far down the foundation are going.

The shot Top Left: is looking down Victoria Street and the rebuilds going on.

All the other shots are of a new furniture that has opened up in a rebuild I blipped a lot many months ago. You can see the building in the little shot. Here is a blip I did of that building in April 2014. So it has taken a while to get tenants for the ground floor. Here is another blip showing the foundation being done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.