MonoMonday - Lines

Thanks to our host JDO we've had 5 June Mondays with a theme that was open for many interpretations, this final June Monday it's Lines. Thank you so much, Jill, for this past month's hosting. There are lines everywhere, even in the grittiest of places, like this parking at the Brussels/Zaventem airport and Brussels National Airport Train Station. Had to bring youngest son here to catch the train back to Holland, nearest station to get him there as fast as possible. As I wasn't sure  if I would have more time to capture lines I shot some quick shots with my iPhone while walking back to the car. And I think I'll stick with this one, so different from my usual pastel floral stuff :-)

Thanks very much for liking my floral stuff, thanks for the comments and stars on yesterday's allium :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.