At the Cash and Carry

I really had planned to do MonoMonday lines today. While I was wandering around the huge warehouse called "Cash and Carry" I took photos of things with lines. One of the staff actually asked what I was up to because he saw me taking lots of photos. I explained about Blip and he seemed satisfied but not very interested. Oh well. Anyhow, I came home and worked on two of the photos I liked. This one is of a stack of metal pans or plates and the other is a bunch of napkins in a shelf. This one was just so much better in color and I liked it best. So sorry. No MM for me today. I put the black and white of the napkins in the extra photos section.

Busy day today. Arvin took off at 9 as usual. I dropped Duma off at the vets. Unfortunately his gastroenteritis is back. Then I took the car in for an oil change. While that was going on I made a couple of appointments and then wandered over to the C&C where I took these photos. Now I have some free time before A gets home and we head out for another appointment and to pick up Duma. Phew!

Steve is coming over for dinner and games later. That will be a wonderful way to end the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.