and through the wire...

By hesscat

How many squares...

can you see?

It's funny... having been busy yesterday weeding, strimming etc., I asked Mrs C if I was taking things too far if I put off washing down the patio until after these 3 days of themes were past. Whenever I do the patio, I like before and after photos to convince myself to do it sooner next year. To not then blip it would be a waste... she said I was taking things too far!

So you can imagine how happy I was when I found out today's MonoMonday theme is Line! Yeehah! Back of the net! Not only do I get a blip, we get our patio all shiny again! Thanks JDO!

For my own personal sad reasons, the extra attached is the before and after!  Yup, don't worry, I'll do it earlier next year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.