Red-eyed vireo

This little bird is a new one for me. I would have missed it entirely if another photographer  hadn't pointed it out to me when I was walking in the park yesterday.

Something strange just happened

Something went wrong with my Blipfoto upload for today. I took this picture of a vireo yesterday, and I was backblipping a few minutes ago.  However, instead of posting it for yesterday, the day I took it, Blip posted it for today then wouldn't let me post the picture I took today. Strange??? I solved the problem by posting the picture I took today as yesterday's blip. Does that make sense? At any rate, both pictures are posted, even if they are on the wrong day. Please go back and look at yesterday's blip. That's the one I wanted you to see today. Feel free to comment on either or both! If anyone can figure this out, please explain it to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.