Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Sagey!

My poor sony alpha 330, is sadly is out of use at the minute due to a snapped part inside the lense. I'll be getting a new one soon though, but for now i'm using my trashy samsung mini digital contraption. But it'll do.

Bethan's not coming over today. Hmm.
Feel a bit shit, need a tab. This is Sage looking wise.

Talked to Jessa last night and it was really nice, i've missed her crazy amounts over the past few weeks, so it'll be good to go back to school and get toasties and chill and be happy. I look forward to it. I love that girl.

I am upset about my poor camera, it's heartbreaking because she's my cheeky obsession, and now she's out of use, I feel sort of, lost. Is that weird? Probably.

I hope you all have a nice day, I have the doctors first thing tomorrow which isn't going to be fun. I miss so many different people. I better get to see them soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.