Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Brittle.

Peanut,to be exact. A gift from my girlfriend that she gave me today, after her trip to the lakes. Very sweet, literally!

Speaking of brittle, I don't seem so brittle these days, things seem to be better, ish. I mean obviously there's always the ups and downs, and I feel my little notebook thing that says 'love blows' goes nicely in this photo.

I am happy at the minute, on and off though. I love this jotter, it's my favourite artist's work, -Tara Mcpherson. Today me and Bethan chilled while everyone gallivanted about the place, and she got a new hoodie with a funny pixie hood, so I was playing with it, while escaping from Catherine and having a laugh.

I wonder what'll happen tomorrow, hm. My dad's also taking my camera in for his friend to take a look at tomorrow, just to see what the official 'issue' with the lense is. I'll end up having to replace it, but it'll be okay. I just miss her, my poor sony Alpha :'(

I'm in such a pickle!

~

Maybe I should cry for help?
Maybe I should kill myself?
Blame it on my ADD baby.
Sail.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.