This is how breakfast rolls in our house

Saturday, The Hubby was up early and out of the house to go deal with the unloading of the Shrimp, and some other work related errands.  Us girls slept in a bit, and proceeded to just do whatever we wanted.

We started with breakfast.  Little Eeyore bunny joined Sugar in her breakfast dining.  He is adorable....and so very sweet.  We'll be keeping this little guy. He has two sisters that look just like him.  Hoping to find them some good homes in July.  

In the afternoon, we headed into town and ran a few errands before going to the movie theater to see "Inside Out". We enjoyed it so much.  I ate too much popcorn, and cried several times.  It's how I roll at the movies.  Sugar had wanted to try to sneak Eeyore into the movies.....I almost let her.  That would have been a hoot.  

We headed home after the movie, and I needed a huge nap.  I have been staying up too late, and I am all messed up in my eating.  My energy levels are not fantastic right now.  I need to do something about that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.