SeaGypsy49

By SeaGypsy49

View from our cottage on Skye.

Not doing much – went down to Broadford to get groceries from the co-operative food shop. When Doug rung to find out what we were doing, he was surprised that we were going all that way, as there was one about 4 minutes from where we were staying!!
Anyway, it was a nice drive.......to help fill in a dull, wet day.
I'd been having problems with my netbook, trying to send emails which weren't going. I finally got around to reading a newsletter from our website host, and he had been hacked and blocked all out going mail until he had sorted the problem. I had been ready to tear my hair out!! I was blaming the netbook, the internet service uk, my virus scanner or anything else that I thought might be wrong.
Murray & Leanne doing the cooking tonight, Clare & I decided it was better to read a book and keep out of the way!
Murray had asked if my camera had a panarimo setting on it. I found that the little Panasonic one did. Wish I had known this when I was on the hill behind Ellenabeich.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.