Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Arron - Tummy Time

Went to see the wee one this morning for a little while...in between doing a hundred other things today...
He's such a delightful little chap...demanding...wriggly...just gorgeous!
Nikky put him on his tummy so I could take some photos and he promptly fell asleep...he looked so peaceful...for a little while!
After the visit we popped into town so that I could go to the camera shop to see about what lenses I need to buy in order to switch from my current Sony Alpha to a much smaller Panasonic GX7 which should arrive tomorrow.  I am basically going to sell all of my Sony kit including all of the lenses and start again....it looks as though I should make enough from selling my DSLR kit to buy what I want so that will be good!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.