Greenwich Park

Had to go back for another appointment at the dentist's this morning - preceded by a lovely walk across Blackheath and down through Greenwich Park.  I hadn't really thought about what I was having done today, other than having a crown fitted - but I came away with that plus two new fillings - and minus a whole lot of money.  Ah well, all being well I don't have to go back for another 6 months now :)

Didn't get to work until lunchtime, but I had a really productive afternoon - finally!  Also took a few photos for one of my colleagues, to use as her profile photo for work's website.  Hope she likes one of them!

Bit less hot today - thank goodness - but I was still exhausted by the time I trudged home from the station.  Glad to sit down in a relatively cool flat!  :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.