madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

City Sights!

Oh what a wonderful evening! Went into Plymouth for a meal with ex-work friends - no idea who would be there and there were 12 of us in all! As usual me and Smoking Buddy were late  as I kept stopping to take photographs! Oh to have something other than fields, flowers and nature! Everywhere I looked there was beauty in the structures of the city! The restaurant was a Chinese Buffet so even more choice there and by the time we left it was the Golden Hour and oh my! Positively squealing in delight! 
I had not realised how my horizons had constricted with Friend and The whole sorry Shingles ennui. Resolved to go out at night in the city and to the Tamar Bridge which had even more delicious views - and then the moon shining over the earth on the way home! Happy, happy madchickenwoman!!!
Link to Flickr as so hard to choose one and not finished processing yet! Yikes - so it's the sun setting on the city! 
Also thanks to youoregon1 for inspiring to try for some  abstract at the Chinese Buffet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.