Dee47

By Dee49

It's Friday :)

This is my Friday night Black Russian.

Apologies, I've been missing in action this past week. And No, I haven't been drunk on prosecco all week.........

I've had the flipping toothache from hell. I broke one of my teeth a while ago and it finally decided to give me pain! This is the first day I've managed without painkillers.

Did I go to the dentist? Well, I called first and they wouldn't entertain me until I had paid my £15 missed appointment bill from 2yrs ago! I think that must have been the time I was supposed to get a filling :( So, I paid it and went to see them 2 days later. Still have my broken tooth which they are going to attempt to remove next week!!!!!!!
Scary much!!!

Apart from that, new hours at work went great and the kids have been having a great time away and they come back tomorrow, so making the most of my last night :))

Still to catch up I know.....
Hope everyone fine :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.