Evening picnic

Warm wind blow from the Africa and we had a hot day. I thoroughly enjoyed my day off. Even migraine (which I often get in hot sunny weather) couldn't spoil my day. Hubby had a work day and Leevi had his hair cut for military look. It's been a long time since his hair has been as short as now. He looked good!

This was a perfect day to dry laundry outside. I had a small walk with Emma and Sami and I enjoyed reading book in the shades of apple trees.

In the evening Leevi went boating with his friends and we others had a picnic at Kauppi. We ate salmon salad and chocolate dessert, and spent our time reading. On the way home we went to swim to Rantaniitty beach at 23:00. There weren't anyone else and I don't wonder why. Water was cold! We had a small swim anyway.


+27°C, sunny

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.