Farmaticus

By TBay

Watching my mobile.

So here I am having a lovely evening out in the garden with Mummy, Daddy, Granny and Grandpa. They had a very nice BBQ, and I had a lovely bit of mummy's boobies. Then they put me in my swinging seat while they had their supper. I am still awake so Mummy isn't going to get too much sleep tonight.

Farming - Grandpa said we had two boys hauling compost, then we had three and my Daddy working for another contractor . They have just come home.

Grandpa was doing an impression of - mad dogs and Englishman goes out in the midday sun - and he got awfully hot when he was gardening.

Granny was office bound again and said some naughty word about the mushroom bill, what ever that is. Then she went to train The Junior Readers. They are off to their National Finals tomorrow!! Gosh how good is that!

So I suppose it's time for my cot. Yawn grumble cry!! Good night blippers x

Oops forget to say Grandpa spoke to some chap who eliminates bunnies. Sounds a bit serious to me but Granny and Grandpa seemed quite excited about his visit!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.