Cedric

I know , naming a plant is a little eccentric, but somehow Cedric has stuck and it rather suits this plant! He actually belongs to Mrs Tbay Jnr who has nurtured him for the last few years. I suppose as he produces flowers maybe he should have a girls name, but there you go. Any suggestions for a girly alternative??

Another busy day here. I tackled the mushroom bill today. Sounds so easy, NOT!!! OMG, I nearly tore my hair out this month. After several hours of trying to reconcile the whole affair I had to call in Josh and Harry to see if they could explain some of the anomalies. Some they could explain other remain a mystery until I see Rusty tomorrow. By the end of the day I had just about made sense of it all.

I then had two reports to write for a field officers meeting this evening.

Farming - two out hauling compost.

Mr Tbay on office duties with me and then out at same meeting. As a result supper was McDonalds. It was OK but I am sure they get more and more tasteless. Still it did fill gap!

Just arrived home at 11:30 pm and I am ready for bed as it will be another fun filled day tomorrow!

Just driven around the premises as we came in . And yes lots of my furry little pals out eating the grass. Grrrrr!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.