Farmaticus

By TBay

My baby and me!

This evening we had another BBQ which has been very nice although the temperature has dropped hugely now and it is almost chilly. I had fun cuddling little Miss who as always is so good. Today she had her second lot of injections. She didn't complain and even smiled at the nurse!

Another busy day. I had my opposite number Mother in Law wise here today to do the grooms side of the family's invitations. We smashed them out by lunch time. Hoorah! I then had to dash into Bristol to join Miss Tbay for an appointment to fit her dress. All went well and it looks lovely.

Mr Tbay went to see our freind who's husband died and did her monthly bills and general business related things. Then home to bills for our business.

Farming - Two on mushroom compost. One bale hauling and then two out still silaging for a customer. Mr Tbay spent most of the day turning hay here at home.

No news on the bunny front other than I swear another few hundred seem to have appeared!! Mr Tbay still on their case. Hey ho let's see what tomorrow brings!!

Extra picture is of Mr Tbay Jnrs sister busy cooking the BBQ! She did awfully well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.