FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

More sleep please

Just home from a 5 hour Castle evening reception shift where I seemed to spend most of my time turning road weary guests from grumpy to chilled with my cheery welcome. It's exhausting being so bouncy sometimes!

Feeling a bit fed up probably due to lack of sleep the past week with so much going on and no dinner for three consecutive nights. I've been too tired and hot the past few days to be bothered.

Up early in the morning for air show training and taking my car to the garage enroute. Need to forget about the ton of laundry, housework and accounts I should be doing!

Looking forward to catching up with flying friends tomorrow and hope to have time to eat properly and chill a bit. What I really need is an evening out with a handsome man to cheer me up...chance would be a fine thing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.