Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Two...

Agenda for today, visit the parents...maybe get some hiking time in...find a yoga place in town where I can join. I can do it by myself, but I need to be around people and get out of the house for now. Go grocery shopping...do laundry...just try to be positive, focus on the good - its what I need right now...something that makes ME feel good.

Flowers make me feel good...always loved them, they are all so beautiful and unique...

Random words of wisdom...this book is really helping me...randomly opening up to a page and letting the words speak to me...I really do appreciate Noah's mom for letting me borrow it.

"Have no fear of moving into the unknown. Simply step out fearlessly knowing that I am with you, therefore no harm can befall you; all is very very well. Do this in complete faith and confidence."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.