Early morning

I did a lot of stopping during my trot on the hills this morning. There is always something to see when the light is changing.

I squeezed a bit into my day after that. Nothing new there and one outcome was cleaning up the outside of a place a friend was shifting out of. Big excitement for her as finally her earthquake rebuild is finished.

Later on I spent a questionable amount on 'engineered' ice breaker socks. My feet are always a mess from various forms of abuse outdoor pleasures. It's always been that way as I have soft skin on my feet.

Hopefully they'll have as much fun as the rest of me ensconced in pricey engineered merino Ice Breaker socks. I'll let you know as I'll be test driving tramping in them tomorrow. They're flash, worth a blip sometime on a slow day ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.