elinorevansharp

By elinorevansharp

Running

This morning Danielle and I went for a run, it was good but so blooming hot I genuinely thought I might die!! Don't worry I didn't die I am still very much alive and feel great after the run! :)

I did some practice and work this afternoon, some in the garden too, which was lovely!! :)

We had a housey evening, we went to falafel kitchen (amazing place so yummy and so cheap) and I had a falafel with snitzel (breaded chicken) in a pitta with humous ad salad it was AMAZING!!! We watched not one but two films. Friends with Kids which is funny and the old favourite Bridget Jones' Diary The Edge of Reason! :) we then chatted and all in all it was a great night!! :)

Today's Welsh phrase is:
Es i am redeg.
(I went for a run)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.