Aliscotia

By Aliscotia

Two years blipping!

Wow! Two years blipping and still loving every minute. This second year has not been continuous but has been every bit as enjoyable as the first and probably more so with the move to Bourton and the house and garden which bring us so much pleasure.
I couldn't decide what to blip and then thought about my new vase which sums up what I love to blip, flowers and garden and as you can see Longshadow has snuck into the background and I love to blip him too so that is appropriate!
Thanks to you, all my virtual and real friends on blipfoto and facebook for your support and comments. I am truly inspired by the beautiful and creative images that I see on blip every day and it is a very positive part of my life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.