Thank you

The lily is for you all to say a big thank you for the lovely comments, the stars and the hearts on my two year blip. I really appreciate you all taking the time to comment on my journal and it was lovely to touch base with so many of you yesterday and today.

A note on the lily.....I carried it outside to take the shot and then brought it back in less carefully and covered my top in pollen! Robin kindly went on-line to check the best way to get pollen out of fabric and then went to get the sellotape to stick to it. Well it removed 95% of it and I am pretty sure the rest will come out in the wash. My natural reaction would be to attack it with a wet cloth but of course I would just have rubbed it in. I thought I should share this tip as lillies are so often blipped!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.