Babybio

By Kaysha

Flaming flowers

Little D was up most of the night again, must be teething. I brought him into bed beside me and half an hour later Miss A appeared and hopped into bed beside us. With two small people and one large person, you'd think there'd be just enough space for all of us, but no. Inevitably, I was pushed to the bottom corner of the bed, lying diagonally with my feet hanging out. Miss A and Little D were sprawled in the middle but limbs still flew through the night and one would wake the other up and then the tears would roll. Daddy was the only sensible one, having chosen to sleep elsewhere for some peace!

So it turned out to be a bit of a lazy day today. Apart from venturing out for some shopping we were happy being home birds.

It's on days like this I'm glad we have a garden where I can nip out quickly for my daily blip. Although I fear this may soon become the most photographed garden on blip, so apologies in advance!

I'm from the same school of gardening as Pappa G - this is a...flower.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.