Reggie

I had the great good fortune to sit with Reggie Ray..  Now known as Reggie ‘what a guy’ Ray.  I don’t believe I’ve ever been in the presence of such clarity, such love, such presence.  A few more pics in extras and a set here - likely a bit clearer

Whilst I was down in Yorkshire a couple of weeks back Reggie and his wife, Caroline, were hiking in the Lake District reading Blake, Wordsworth and Coleridge when they were inspired to offer a teaching event in London at short notice.  First time he’s taught in the UK and, I think, outside of the US.  Unlikely to be the last, he’ll be back.  Blessed be indeed.  

What a guy, what a weekend.  On the Sunday I had a delightful Blipmeet with Jan, three hours flew past over a delicious brunch.  We only managed to get our cameras out (but not to take any pics) as I was heading off to catch my train.  Thanks Jan, thanks Reggie, thank you life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.