Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

Probe

How tame this looks compared to the Probe of old days were only the brave would climb the steps and enter the doors.
Looking around it today I now find that some of the vinyl records I had are considered collectable.Much better than HMV that had the truly dreadful Smiths blaring out.
My only shot in Liverpool then the battery died.Still we managed a look around in the rain and bought a few things ready for holidays.I think a spare battery may be a good idea.
A few jobs this morning and some spraying this evening.A little trouble this last week with the irrigation pump and I contacted our electrician to come out and check it over.We really should have a stand by pump.

Warm and sunny morning,wet and cooler this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.