As close as I want to be

At the moment there is a road lice race through Yorkshire and we have the best view you can get of it here in Southport where I took the pic.Helen and I had a pleasant evening walk around the front in Southport and a walk along the pier would have been perfect on a Summer evening except that it is council run and only open from 10am to 5pm.Never had a take away Pizza in our lives so decided to live a little and surprised the kids with one when we got home.

A couple of deliveries this morning,then picked up my old Merc that had been in for new indicator unit.
Ormskirk for my new glasses and along time to get them fitted correctly.My view of the world is now a little clearer than it was before.

Will back blip and comment soon.

Warm and Sunny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.