Unexpected

Reflections :)

a leaf in summer
with shadows, unexpected
reflections in a waterdrop

©Things Beautiful

I had no idea what to do for 'winter' Mono Monday in the middle of summer, so this is my offering instead (from the tree peony in my neighbours garden) :)


Bit of a shock last night!  I woke with a jump at 1.30am to find a bee (yes a bee) buzzing around my head :(  Don't know why it came in my bedroom, could have done without that!)  Anyway, it moved away and I couldn't find where it went but it took absolutely ages to get back to sleep.  I'm cream-crackered already and its Monday :(  This does not bode well for a day at work...

At least the weather seems to be a little cooler today.

Thank you for all the comments, stars and hearts on my damselfly yesterday :)

Oh well, off to work I go!

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.