Building work

Apologies for not having posted. Its been a difficult few days, which had started before I stopped posting (when my son was robbed while abroad - he turned out to be ok as the school stepped in to help), and ... well. It wasn't good. Then I tried to upload a photograph and I couldn't get blip to work. Given that I was about 24 away from hitting my 200 in a row, that was a bit of a final straw, and I couldn't face taking photographs for a few days. 

Today is a new week. Not going to be an easy week, but hey, that's ok. Its better than it was last week. This is a building I've blipped before. This picture was taken several weeks ago from further back. Its more interesting now.... This week I am in the city all week, and travelling in, past this, by bus. In fact this particular shot was taken from inside the bus this morning. So I may try to record the different aspects of the building, including the starting of the cladding round the other side. A cladding which is...... hmmm. Lets just say the architect and I may have slightly different ideas about what would work.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.