Tiny Tuesday - Mystery Macro

You have NO IDEA how hard this was, Ms. Wombat.  I'll get my own back one of these days, just you see.

I tried and tried with the 6D, because that really is my go to camera for macro.  But not this time.  It was the very devil to photograph as I wanted it.  So it was the Olympus for which I don't have a macro lens, but it did a pretty good job on the whole.

First of all just trying to choose a subject was hard enough - and then deciding which bit of the subject would be mysterious enough.   I think it's not very mysterious at all, but I've done my best.

Second up, it's rained like it had never rained before for the past 24 hours, so I had to resort to a household object, because I couldn't get outside,  There, there's a clue for you.

Go for it - I'll blip the whole thing in extras tomorrow.

Whew! I'm exhausted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.