elinorevansharp

By elinorevansharp

Nannying

Nannying is my holiday job and I love it!! The kids are pretty cool and funny and it means I get to spend most of my day running around outside! :)

Today I climbed a tree, I almost fell out but don't worry no one was hurt, I managed to save myself just in time!! Then we played frisbee, in which I showed the kids how to lose....I won and made them all bow down to me (it's the only game I can actually beat them in.....so it was only right) :)

I got absolutely thrashed in a game of Mario Karts this afternoon, how can it be so hard to steer the car....I am pleased it's not that hard to steer an actual car....!!! :D

I managed to beat my record of how many skips I can do in a row on the skipping rope and taught the wee girl how to do it, passing on my knowledge! :D

All in all I would say it's:
Elinor 1 Kids 1 so far!! :)

More of the same tomorrow!! :)

Today's Welsh word is:
Redeg (running)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.