My life fragments 2023

By MrsLinda

Tiny Tuesday Mystery Macro present

I have been planning this blip for a week and unfortunately I won't be able to reveal the whole of it tomorrow. I would spoil a bigger surprise. Nevertheless, I will ask someone to do me a favour and reveal it instead of me later. Stay tuned please. I am sure you enjoy this challenge as much as I do. Thank you for this fun WWombat.

The following is a message from WalkingWombat’s Monday blip.
“I'm really looking forward to tomorrows TinyTuesday6 - Mystery Macro challenge.  Could I please ask everyone taking part to pass on the message via there journals to other blippers that we should all publish the actual item we publish tomorrow as an extra on Wednesday.  In other words, Wednesday is "REVEAL ALL DAY".   The tag will still be TinyTuesday6 - however a second one TT6MM will help us all to go straight to the mystery macros.  Please pass this on if you can”.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.