My life fragments 2023

By MrsLinda

Abstract Thursday - Shapes and Patterns

Today is Abstract Thursday. Very abstract to me, indeed. After an intensive short holiday I spent all day sitting at home at the computer translating subtitles for educational videos for the workshop of Padagogy Wheel philosophy taking place soon in Pilsen. I did enjoy the work and thanks to my smart watch (smarter than me ;-)) I took a break every hour for a few minutes and moved a bit. One of these breaks was dedicated to taking photos and this shot was created. It's a macro of my dear black bamboo plant in my garden which survived my absence thanks to my kind colleague and neighbour. No filters applied just sun ;-)

Big thanks to youoregon1 for hosting this fun challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.