My life fragments 2023

By MrsLinda

Goodbye Kraków

Today we gamified our walk of Kraków. We played our third Wherigo in this town. It's a geocaching type of game programmed to guide you through some place giving you tasks to do at each stage. We couldn't finish this one as we got short of time and the game expected us to get further south but our bus home wouldn't wait. Thanks to Wherigo we walked the Royal road, played a local legend and killed Wawel dragon - Smok Wawelski, and today we walked the Baroque path guiding us to visit the most famous baroque treasures of Kraków. We experienced both some serious stuff and fun stuff in this marvelous city. On my way home I'm reading 'I survived Auschwitz' to learn more about ourselves.

Thank you all for your kind comments and I do recommend this trip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.