Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Ever changing sky

We have had blue skies, blue skies with white clouds, dark skies with black clouds and then back to blue skies - it has been ever changing all day. I liked the clouds in the sky today, but as I look out the window now the skies are dark again and I think it may rain.

We had a busy morning with dentist appointments for everyone (not Adam, who is probably sleeping last night's partying off under a beach umbrella somewhere!) and Murdoch was groomed all ready for his holiday in the mountains. It's best to keep his coat short as possible due to the ticks in the summer.

Am I the only one who thinks that George's baby outfits are a tad too old fashioned and twee? I read in the paper today that like his mum he is setting a fashion trend with what he wore to his baby sister's christening on the weekend. I consider his mum very stylish and like her sense of fashion, but I was surprised to see how he was dressed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.