Almost

I was on a bit of a go-slow this morning having slept well but for not long enough. Every one is a little the same at work with just 8 days left of this academic year but lots still to be done. I had very little teaching to do so I not only managed to get one or two other things done - including booking Bailey in for a pre-holiday tidy up and ordering some flowers -  but I was also out of work in time to post a parcel, buy another birthday present and collect some shoes that I ordered at the weekend. A productive day all round  really. What I didn't manage to do was to capture Bailey with the watering can on his head. By the time I got the camera, he'd managed to extricate himself. So, instead, it is a blip of him scenting the air. He is more handsome without the addition of the watering can, I suppose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.