Budding

I'm home in Belgium again, released from the hospital at 11 am, but then of course I still needed to get back, first to Bergen op Zoom by train and then son no 1 drove me back home again. I'm totally knackered now, but I did have time to check on my seedlings and more Phacelias have started to bloom and this flower will be blooming soon too, but for now I have no idea what it is. The seedlings are a mix of 19 plants with white or blue to purple flowers, only 12 have been named, so it will be a surprise :-) For Tiny Tuesday a macro of a tiny bud, about 5 mm long.

I'm taking it very easy, I hope you don't mind that I'm not commenting much. And thank you again for your kind comments and stars and even a fave for yesterday's hospital Blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.