Hot

31°C already this morning at 8:30am.  Last night's photo was 36.5°C at 8:30pm.   Oh my, it is hot.  Tomorrow is supposed to be a bit better then hot again for the weekend.

Coming up on 1000 anniversary... with waning interest to keep a daily journal going.  Oh my...  I think it happens to all of us at some time on Blipfoto.  Sometimes more often.  Sometimes it is like a yearly scratch.  I am having a hard time to justify the relevance at the moment.   Don't get me wrong, I still hold true to this great hobbie and passion (and investment)... it is just, well, geez... how many interesting photos of the drive to work, or the outing on the bicycle or the walk downtown can I honestly say are interesting.   I unfortunately don't have much time to develop outside projects which I would dearly love to do.  The family photo album is 2 years over-due.  :(  The obvious choice is not in my bag unfortunately either.  I deeply admire the journals on Blip that document a families growth and adventures, but it is becoming harder and harder to take the plunge to publish private family photos on an open platform like Blipfoto where I have no control over who sees them.  laughs....  I get so little traffic on my photos, you are asking me... what's the big deal????  I dunno...  those who know me and my family will understand.  

Anyway, a touch of heat to the head??? Time for a shower and cool slumbers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.